2018 ZBrush Awards

This year marks the fourth annual ZBrush Awards ceremony. The ZBrush Awards are given to artists that have been nominated by their peers at ZBrushCentral.com. Every post between June 15, 2017 and June 14, 2018 is eligible for an award. Winners will be announced live at the Awards Ceremony on Saturday, September 29th, 2018.

Image of the Year

Kris Costa
View Post »

Sculpt of the Year

Zhelong Xu
View Post »

ZBrush to 3D Print of the Year

Frederic D'Aoust
View Post »

Top Row Post of the Year

Maria Panfilova
View Post »

Studio Thread of the Year

Elastic - Jose Limon
View Post »

Game Art of the Year

Epic Games - Kevin Lanning
View Post »

Film Art of the Year

Marvel Studios - Ian Joyner
View Post »


To qualify, works must have been posted at ZBC between June 15, 2017 and June 14, 2018. Nominations for threads must include a minimum of 6 images. ZBrush must have been an integral part of the creation process to qualify. For collaborations (including studios), the names of all artists who both worked on the project and posted images within the winning ZBrushCentral thread will be present on the award.

Get Updates

We'll only email you with Summit information.